FACULTY & STAFF



Name Mr.Pankaj Pathik
Designation H.O.D
Qualification M.C.A., CCNA, CCAI
Date of Joining 02-01-2014
Experience 20 years
Phone No. 94180-06964
E-mail: pankaj.pathik@gmail.com
Name Er. Sandeep Khimta
Designation Sr. Lecturer
Qualification M.TECH.
Date of Joining 17-11-2009
Experience 8 years
Phone No. 98822-45944
E-mail: sandeep_khimta@yahoo.com
Name Er. Nirlep Rana
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.Tech.
Date of Joining 01-10-12
Experience 12 years
Phone No. 94180-56264
E-mail: nirlep.rana@gmail.com
Name Er. Kuldeep Kumar Sharma
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.TECH.
Date of Joining 17-02-2014
Experience 4 years
Phone No. 98164-11065
E-mail: kuldeep.308@gmail.com
Name Er.Parul Gupta
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.TECH.
Date of Joining 11-2018
Experience 3 years
Phone No.
E-mail:
Name Ms.Rohika Bhatt
Designation Lecturer
Qualification MCA,M.TECH
Date of Joining 1-10-2016
Experience 1.5 years
Phone No. 97368-68999
E-mail: rohikamanya@gmail.com
Name Er.Neena
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.TECH.
Date of Joining 10-03-2017
Experience 1 year
Phone No. 8288009874
E-mail: erneenathakur@gmail.com
Name Er.Lalit Himral
Designation Lecturer
Qualification M.TECH.
Date of Joining 14-3-17
Experience 1 year
Phone No. 9805306474
E-mail: lalithimral@gmail.com
Name Ms.Anita Bhardwaj
Designation Computer Assistant
Qualification ELCX,PDCA
Date of Joining 06-07-1994
Experience 24 years
Phone No. 94183-23465
E-mail: ani.gem71@gmail.com
Name Ms.Shruti Verma
Designation Computer assistant
Qualification Diploma Comp.Engg.,MCA.PGDCA,B.COM
Date of Joining 31-07-13
Experience 12.5 years
Phone No. 94180-11983
E-mail: shrutiv1983@gmail.com
Name Mr.Jeevan Dhiman
Designation Computer Assistant
Qualification Diploma Comp.Engg.
Date of Joining 31-07-13
Experience 15 years
Phone No. 94596-92931
E-mail: dhiman.jeevan@gmail.com