home/back

Staff Status


GOVT. POLYTECNIC FOR WOMEN,
KANDAGHAT DISTT. SOLAN HP
                               

PRINCIPAL


Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id

Dr.P.P.Sharma

Principal

01792-256179

gpwkandaghat@gmail.com


FACULTY

Applied Science

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
H.O.D (Applied Sci)
2
Mrs.Vineeta sharma Lecturer(Electrical Engineering) 94189-05659 gvin67@gmail.com
3
Mrs.Nalini Mahajan Lecturer(Management) & T.P.O 98160-33785
4
Mrs.Ruchika Sr.Lecturer(English) 94180-35558 ruchikaphd@gmail.com
5
Dr.Shalini Thakur Lecturer(English) 94189-29000 shakap4@gmail.com
6
Ms.Tara Khachi Lecturer Maths 98168-09723 tarakhachi@gmail.com
7
Sh.Rajender Lecturer Chemistry

WorkShop
S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
2.
Mr.LoveKishore W/S Supdtt. 94188-70343 lovek343@gmail.com
2.
Mr.Vinod W/S Instructor(Machining) 94184-71266
 
Computer Engineering Department
S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1
Mr.Pankaj Pathik H.O.D 94180-06964 pankaj.pathik@gmail.com
2
Er. Sandeep Khimta Sr.Lecturer 98822-45944 sandeep_khimta@yahoo.com
3
Er. Madhu Dhiman Lecturer 98164-11065 madhu2106@gmail.com
4
Er. Nirlep Rana Lecturer 94180-56264 nirlep.rana@gmail.com
5
Er.Amit Nayyer Lecturer 98821-88791 nayyer.amit@gmail.com
6
Ms.Rohika Verma Lecturer 97368-68999
7
Er.Neena Lecturer 8288009874
8
Er.Lalit Himral Lecturer 9805306474
9
Ms.Anita Bhardwaj Computer Assistant 94183-23465 ani.gem71@gmail.com
10
Ms.Shruti Computer assistant 94180-11983 shrutiv1983@gmail.com
11
Mr.Jeevan Dhiman Computer Assistant 94596-92931 dhiman.jeevan@gmail.com
 
Electronics and Communication Engineering
S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1
Er.D.K.Bindra H.O.D Eltx 94182-33477 dineshbindra66@gmail.com@gmail.com
2
Er. Mukesh Chauhan Lecturer 94184-01385 rockystarmc@gmail.com
4.
Er.Nishi Verma Lecturer 94184-91633 Nishiverma2007@gmail.com
6.
Er.Satish Kumar Lecturer 94183-20493 satishmalpa@gmail.com
7.
Er.Neha Badhan Lecturer 94596-83654 nehabadhan2@gmail.com
7.
Er. Kislaye Sharma Lecturer 98167-87446
9.
Sh.Atul Sharma Audio-Video Technician 94594-41243 sharma6123@gmail.com
10.
Sh.Hari Nand Electrical Instructor 94184-99639
11.
Sh.Jagdish Dhiman Electrical Instructor 94590-75681
12.
Sh.Surender Kumar Instructor in Eltx&Commn Engg. 94185-00175 arpita7476@rediffmail.com
 
Pharmacy
S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1
Dr.Dheeraj Kaushik H.O.D Pharmacy 94184-96222 dheerajkaushik1970@gmail.com
2.
Smt. Kusum Lecturer 94184-62163 punkusum@gmail.com
3.
Sh.Neeraj Gupta Lecturer 94184-56957 neerajgupta957@gmail.com
4.
Sh.Anshul shandil Lecturer 94184-73020 anshulshandil@rediffmail.com
5.
Sh.Uday Chauhan Lecturer 98160-27601 udayparasian@gmail.com
 
Administrative Staff
S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1
Sh.Surinder Thakur Office Supdtt 94592-54794
2
Sh.Vishal Kumar Sr.Assistant
3
Sh.Roshan Lal Lab Asstt. 97363-03313
4
Sh.Dinesh Kumar Lab Asstt.
5
Sh.PatRam Driver
6
Sh. Satish Chauhan P.T.I 94590-91540
7
Sh.Sees ram Lab Assistant/Technician 97360-72234
8
Sh.Sunder singh Lab Assistant/Technician 98057-13346
9
Sh.Surinder Kumar Lab Assistant/Technician 98175-19847
10
Sh.DesRaj Lab Assistant/Technician 998166-56447
11
Sh.Rameshwar Lab Attendent
12
Sh.Bhagwan Singh Chowkidar
13
Sh.Surinder Kumar Chowkidar
14
Sh.Sohan Lal Mali
15
Sh.LekhRam Peon
16
Sh.Devender Peon
17
Smt.Meena Sharma Instructor M.O.P
18
Sh.Madan Gopal Lab Technician 94598 38470
19
Sh.Ram Niwas Sweeper
20
Smt.Kavita Sweeper