<

PRINCIPAL



Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id

Er. Dinesh K. Bindra

PRINCIPAL

01792-256179

gpwkandaghat@gmail.com


FACULTY DETAILS

COMPUTER ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Mr.Pankaj Pathik HOD(Computer Engg.) 94180-06964 pankaj.pathik@gmail.com
2.
Er. Sandeep Khimta Sr.Lecturer 98822-45944 sandeep_khimta@yahoo.com
3.
Er. Nirlep Rana Lecturer 94180-56264 nirlep.rana@gmail.com
4.
Er. Kuldeep Kumar Lecturer 70185-13440 kuldeep.308@gmail.com
5.
Er.Parul Gupta Lecturer 70184-04732 parulgupta0413@gmail.com
6.
Ms.Rohika Bhatt Lecturer 97368-68999 rohikamanya@gmail.com
7.
Er.Navdeep Sahni Lecturer
8.
Er.Lalit Himral Lecturer 9805306474 lalithimral@gmail.com
9.
Ms.Anita Bhardwaj Computer Assistant 94183-23465 ani.gem71@gmail.com
10.
Ms.Shruti Computer assistant 94180-11983 shrutiv1983@gmail.com
11.
Mr.Jeevan Dhiman Computer Assistant 94596-92931 dhiman.jeevan@gmail.com
 

ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Er.Rakesh Sharma HOD (ECE) 9418168785 rakeshparu@gmail.com
2.
Er.Nishi Verma Lecturer 94184-91633 Nishiverma2007@gmail.com
4.
Er.Neha Badhan Lecturer 94596-83654 nehabadhan2@gmail.com
5.
Er.Vikas Kashyap Lecturer(Electrical Engineering) 97363-12343
6.
Er. Kislaye Sharma Lecturer 98167-87446
6.
Er. Jaspal Lecturer
8.
Sh.Atul Sharma Audio-Video Technician 94594-41243 sharma6123@gmail.com
9.
Sh.Hari Nand Foreman Instructor 94184-99639
10.
Sh.Jagdish Dhiman Electrical Instructor 94590-75681
11.
Sh.Amit Sharma Electrical Instructor
 

PHARMACY

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1. Dr. Dheraj Kaushik HOD (Pharmacy) 9418296222 dheerajkaushik1970@gmail.com
2.
Smt. Kusum Lecturer 94184-62163 punkusum@gmail.com
3.
Sh.Neeraj Gupta Lecturer 94184-56957 neerajgupta957@gmail.com
4.
Sh.Anshul shandil Lecturer 94184-73020 anshulshandil@rediffmail.com
 

APPLIED SCIENCE & HUMANITIES

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Dr.Ruchika Chauhan HOD(ASH) 94180-35558 ruchikaphd@gmail.com
3.
Mrs.Nalini Mahajan Lecturer(Management) & T.P.O 98160-33785
4.
Ms.Sangeeta Sharma Lecturer Maths
5.
Mr.Surinder Chauhan Lecturer English
6.
Sh.Rajender Kumar Lecturer Chemistry 94189-80100

WORKSHOP STAFF

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Mr.LoveKishore Workshop Supdtt. 94188-70343 lovek343@gmail.com
2.
Mr.Vinod Kumar W/S Instructor(Machining) 94184-71266
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Smt. Bharti Sharma Office Supdtt
2.
Sh.Polastaye Sharma
3.
Smt.Meenakshi Librarian
4.
Smt.Veena Sharma Hostel warden
5.
Sh. Satish Chauhan P.T.I 94590-91540
6.
Sh.Roshan Lal Lab Asstt. 97363-03313
7.
Sh.Dinesh Kumar Lab Asstt.
8.
Sh.Sees ram Lab Assistant/Technician 97360-72234
9.
Sh.Sunder singh Lab Assistant/Technician 98057-13346
11.
Sh.Des Raj Lab Assistant/Technician 998166-56447
12.
Sh.Madan Gopal Lab Technician 94598 38470
13.
Sh.Rameshwar Lab Attendent
15.
Sh.Bhagwan Singh Chowkidar
16.
Sh.Sohan Lal Mali
17.
Sh.LekhRam Peon
18.
Sh.Devender Peon
19.
Sh.Ram Niwas Sweeper
20.
Smt.Kavita Sweeper