<

PRINCIPAL



Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id

Er.Vinita Arya

PRINCIPAL

01792-256179

gpwkandaghat@gmail.com

FACULTY DETAILS

COMPUTER ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Mr.Pankaj Pathik HOD(Computer Engg.) 94180-06964 pankaj.pathik@gmail.com
2.
Er. Sandeep Khimta Sr.Lecturer 98822-45944 sandeep_khimta@yahoo.com
3.
Er. Nirlep Rana Lecturer 94180-56264 nirlep.rana@gmail.com
4.
Er. Kuldeep Kumar Lecturer
5.
Er.Parul Gupta Lecturer
6.
Ms.Rohika Bhatt Lecturer 97368-68999
7.
Er.Neena Lecturer 8288009874
8.
Er.Lalit Himral Lecturer 9805306474
9.
Ms.Anita Bhardwaj Computer Assistant 94183-23465 ani.gem71@gmail.com
10.
Ms.Shruti Computer assistant 94180-11983 shrutiv1983@gmail.com
11.
Mr.Jeevan Dhiman Computer Assistant 94596-92931 dhiman.jeevan@gmail.com
 

ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Er.Rakesh Sharma HOD (ECE) 9418168785 rakeshparu@gmail.com
2.
Er.Anurag Gautam Lecturer
3.
Er.Nishi Verma Lecturer 94184-91633 Nishiverma2007@gmail.com
4.
Er.Satish Kumar Lecturer 94183-20493 satishmalpa@gmail.com
5.
Er.Neha Badhan Lecturer 94596-83654 nehabadhan2@gmail.com
6.
Er.Vikas Kashyap Lecturer(Electrical Engineering) 97363-12343
7.
Er. Kislaye Sharma Lecturer 98167-87446
8.
Er. Mrikulesh Sharma Lecturer
9.
Sh.Atul Sharma Audio-Video Technician 94594-41243 sharma6123@gmail.com
10.
Sh.Hari Nand Foreman Instructor 94184-99639
11.
Sh.Jagdish Dhiman Electrical Instructor 94590-75681
12.
Sh.Amit Sharma Electrical Instructor
 

PHARMACY

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Dr. Dheeraj Kaushik HOD (Pharmacy) 94182-96222
2.
Smt. Kusum Lecturer 94184-62163 punkusum@gmail.com
3.
Sh.Neeraj Gupta Lecturer 94184-56957 neerajgupta957@gmail.com
4.
Sh.Anshul shandil Lecturer 94184-73020 anshulshandil@rediffmail.com
5.
Sh.Uday Chauhan Lecturer 98160-27601 udayparasian@gmail.com
 

APPLIED SCIENCE & HUMANITIES

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Dr.Ruchika Chauhan HOD(ASH) 94180-35558 ruchikaphd@gmail.com
2.
Dr.Shalini Thakur Lecturer(English) 94189-29000 shakap4@gmail.com
3.
Mrs.Nalini Mahajan Lecturer(Management) & T.P.O 98160-33785
4.
Ms.Tara Khachi Lecturer Maths 98168-09723 tarakhachi@gmail.com
5.
Ms.Sangeeta Sharma Lecturer Maths
6.
Sh.Rajender Kumar Lecturer Chemistry 94189-80100
7.
Smt.Meena Sharma Instructor M.O.P

WORKSHOP STAFF

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Mr.Love Kishore Workshop Supdtt. 94188-70343 lovek343@gmail.com
2.
Mr.Vinod Kumar W/S Instructor(Machining) 94184-71266
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Sh.Surinder Thakur Office Supdtt 94592-54794
2.
Sh.Polastaye Sharma
3.
Smt.Meenakshi Librarian
4.
Smt.Veena Sharma Hostel warden
5.
Sh. Satish Chauhan P.T.I 94590-91540
6.
Sh.Roshan Lal Lab Asstt. 97363-03313
7.
Sh.Dinesh Kumar Lab Asstt.
8.
Sh.Sees ram Lab Assistant/Technician 97360-72234
9.
Sh.Sunder singh Lab Assistant/Technician 98057-13346
10.
Sh.Surinder Kumar Lab Assistant/Technician 98175-19847
11.
Sh.Des Raj Lab Assistant/Technician 998166-56447
12.
Sh.Madan Gopal Lab Technician 94598 38470
13.
Sh.Rameshwar Lab Attendent
14.
Sh.PatRam Driver
15.
Sh.Bhagwan Singh Chowkidar
16.
Sh.Sohan Lal Mali
17.
Sh.LekhRam Peon
18.
Sh.Devender Peon
19.
Sh.Ram Niwas Sweeper
20.
Smt.Kavita Sweeper
 

NEWS & UPDATES


Online Alumni Registration

Ideas Lab

AICTE STUDENT FEEDBACK
AICTE FACULTY FEEDBACK