<

PRINCIPAL



Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id

Er. Dinesh K. Bindra

PRINCIPAL

01792-256179

gpwkandaghat@gmail.com


FACULTY DETAILS

COMPUTER ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Mr.Pankaj Pathik HOD(Computer Engg.) 82610-69900 pankaj.pathik@gmail.com
2.
Er. Nirlep Rana Lecturer 94180-56264 nirlep.rana@gmail.com
3.
Er. Kuldeep Kumar Lecturer 70185-13440 kuldeep.308@gmail.com
4.
Er.Lalit Himral Lecturer 9805306474 lalithimral@gmail.com
5.
Er.Navdeep Sahni Lecturer 7018962397 navdeepsahni013@gmail.com
6.
Ms.Rohika Bhatt Lecturer 97368-68999 rohikamanya@gmail.com
7.
Ms.Ritu Gulyani Lecturer 93185-66660 riyya.b@gmail.com
8.
Ms.Anita Bhardwaj Computer Assistant 94183-23465 ani.gem71@gmail.com
9.
Ms.Shruti Computer assistant 94180-11983 shrutiv1983@gmail.com
10.
Mr.Jeevan Dhiman Computer Assistant 94596-92931 dhiman.jeevan@gmail.com
 

ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Er.Arun Bharti HOD (ECE) 9418020727 bhartikangra@gmail.com
2.
Er.Nishi Verma Lecturer 94184-91633 Nishiverma2007@gmail.com
3.
Er.Neha Badhan Lecturer 94596-83654 nehabadhan2@gmail.com
4.
Er.Swati Lecturer(Electrical Engineering)
5.
Er. Kislaye Sharma Lecturer 98167-87446
6.
Er. Jaspal Lecturer
7.
Er. Rajiv Kumar Lecturer
8.
Er. Nishant Lecturer
9.
Sh.Atul Sharma Audio-Video Technician 94594-41243 sharma6123@gmail.com
10.
Sh.Hari Nand Foreman Instructor 94184-99639
11.
Sh.Jagdish Dhiman Electrical Instructor 94590-75681
12.
Sh.Amit Sharma Electrical Instructor
 

PHARMACY

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1. Dr. Dheraj Kaushik HOD (Pharmacy) 9418296222 dheerajkaushik1970@gmail.com
2.
Smt. Kusum Lecturer 94184-62163 punkusum@gmail.com
3.
Sh.Neeraj Gupta Lecturer 94184-56957 neerajgupta957@gmail.com
4.
Sh.Anshul Shandil Lecturer 94184-73020 anshulshandil@rediffmail.com
 

APPLIED SCIENCE & HUMANITIES

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Dr.Ruchika Chauhan HOD(ASH) 94180-35558 ruchikaphd@gmail.com
2.
Mrs.Nalini Mahajan Lecturer(Management) & T.P.O 98160-33785
3.
Ms.Reema Choudhary Lecturer Maths
4.
Ms.Nisha Kumari Lecturer English
5.
Mr. Mohan Negi Lecturer
6.
Sh.Rajender Kumar Lecturer Chemistry 94189-80100

WORKSHOP STAFF

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Er. Hitesh Kashyap Workshop Supdtt. 98161-20735 hiteshkashyap2005@gmail.com
2.
Mr.Vinod Kumar W/S Instructor 94184-71266
3.
Mr.Hari Singh W/S Instructor
4.
Mr.Amit Bhardwaj W/S Instructor
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

S.No.
Name Designation Contact No/E-mail id
1.
Sh. Narayan Kashyap Office Supdtt
2.
Sh.Polastaye Sharma
3.
Smt.Meenakshi Librarian
4.
Smt.Veena Sharma Hostel warden
5.
Sh. Satish Chauhan P.T.I 94590-91540
6.
Sh.Roshan Lal Lab Asstt. 97363-03313
7.
Sh.Dinesh Kumar Lab Asstt.
8.
Sh.Surinder Azad Lab Assistant/Technician
9.
Sh.Prem Singh Lab Assistant/Technician
10.
Sh.Sees Ram Lab Assistant/Technician 97360-72234
11.
Sh.Sunder Singh Lab Assistant/Technician 98057-13346
12.
Sh.Des Raj Lab Assistant/Technician 98166-56447
13.
Sh.Sohan Lal Lab Assistant
14.
Sh.Devender Kumar Lab Assistant
15.
Sh.Rameshwar Lab Attendent
16.
Sh.Chain Singh Lab Attendent
17.
Sh.Ganga REam Lab Attendent
18.
Sh.Bhagwan Singh Chowkidar
19.
Sh.Lekh Ram Peon
20.
Sh.Ram Niwas Sweeper
21.
Smt.Kavita Sweeper